LIA BOARD MEMBERS

President

 

Deanne Gordon

713-447-8284

president@lakeside-improvement.org

Common Grounds & Park Director

Beautification Committee Chair

 

Eileen Fostey

713-789-3828

grounds@lakeside-improvement.org

 

Vice President

Security Director +

Buddy Grantham

713-247-9080

vpresident@lakeside-improvement.org

security@lakeside-improvement.org

Briar Forest Super Neighborhood (BFSN) &

City of Houston Liaison +

Capital Improvement Committee Chair

Matt Gagnon

281-685-2802

bfsn@lakeside-improvement.org

Secretary

Communications Director *

 

Meegan Dunlap

281-787-2211

secretary@lakeside-improvement.org

Solid Waste/Recycling & Mosquito Control Director *

Jimmy Mclean

713-898-0670

garbage@lakeside-improvement.org

mosquito@lakeside-improvement.org

Treasurer

Anne Vachon

713-782-6567

treasurer@lakeside-improvement.org

Recreation: Pool & Tennis Director *

 

Debbie Timmerman

713-824-7287

recreation@lakeside-improvement.org

Deed Restrictions Director + *

 

Jimmy Bates

713-875-4883

deedrestrictions@lakeside-improvement.org

+ Denotes a member of Architectural Review Committee

* Denotes a member of Deed Restriction Committee

Office Administrator

Ruey Garvis

713-977-2812

administrator@lakeside-improvement.org