LIA BOARD MEMBERS

President

 

Deanne Gordon

713-447-8284

president@lakeside-improvement.org

Common Grounds & Park Director

Beautification Committee Chair

 

Eileen Fostey

713-789-3828

grounds@lakeside-improvement.org

 

Vice President

Communications

Social Committee Liaison

Meegan Dunlap

281-787-2211

vpresident@lakeside-improvement.org

communications@lakeside-improvement.org

social@lakeside-improvement.org

Briar Forest Super Neighborhood (BFSN) &

City of Houston Liaison 

Westchase District Liaison +

Buddy Grantham

713-247-9080

bfsn@lakeside-improvement.org

Treasurer

Anne Vachon

713-782-6567

treasurer@lakeside-improvement.org

Security Director 

Westchase District Liaison +

 

John Dombrowski

832-483-7488

security@lakeside-improvement.org

bfsn@lakeside-improvement.org

Deed Restrictions Director + 

 

Jimmy Bates

713-875-4883

deedrestrictions@lakeside-improvement.org

Recreation: Pool & Tennis Director 

 

Debbie Timmerman

713-824-7287

recreation@lakeside-improvement.org

Security Liaison

Don Curson

713-785-5917

+ Denotes a member of Architectural Review Committee

Office Administrator

Ruey Garvis

713-977-2812

administrator@lakeside-improvement.org